Briggs
High School
Staff

TEACHER CONTACT INFORMATION

BRIGGS HIGH SCHOOL STAFF ROSTER 2017/2018

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Tonya Milligan - Principal tmilligan5868@columbus.k12.oh.us

Dr. Tom Higgins- Assistant Principal 12th grade thiggins8366@columbus.k12.oh.us

Pam Smith- Assistant Principal 9th grade pamsmith@columbus.k12.oh.us

Karen Granger- Assistant Principal 10th and 11th grade kgranger4313@columbus.k12.oh.us

Doug Jones- Athletic Director djones9508@columbus.k12.oh.us

SECRETARIES

Cyd Ball- Student Services/Discipline cdball@columbus.k12.oh.us

Jessie A Bellar- Attendance Secretary jbellar@columbus.k12.oh.us

Lori Estep - Office Assistant estep3189@columbus.k12.oh.us

Patricia Zweifel- Records Secretary pzweifel@columbus.k12.oh.us

TREASURER

Connie Diserio- cdiserio3338@columbus.k12.oh.us

HEALTH AND SAFETY

TBA- CPD SRO

Stan Treece- Safety and Security Specialist streece3626@columbus.k12.oh.us

Jenny Mosic- School Nurse jmosic3501@columbus.k12.oh.us

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS/SUPPORT STAFF

BILLINGSLEY, Natalie x236 nbillingsley445@columbus.k12.oh.us

FIASCUNARI, Marie x227 mfiascunari9064@columbus.k12.oh.us

HEYMAN, Marcy x238 mheyman3809@columbus.k12.oh.us

SCHWAB, Anna x226 aschwab6520@columbus.k12.oh.us

HINSHAW, Chrissie School Psychologist chinshaw@columbus.k12.oh.us

MATRICULATION SPECIALIST

HARPER, Wendy x257 wharper2995@columbus.k12.oh.us

READING SPECIALIST

TOSIE, Andrea - atose10287@columbus.k12.oh.us

LIBRARIAN

MUNNERLYN, Alice amunnerlyn6064@columbus.k12.oh.us 

BUSINESS EDUCATION

COPLAN, Joseph - jcoplan3659@columbus.k12.oh.us

HUTCHISON, Connie - chutchis@columbus.k12.oh.us

PERKO, Sharon - sperko5427@columbus.k12.oh.us

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

SCOTT, Leslie – Chairperson - lscott7429@columbus.k12.oh.us

DRAGIN, Paul ESL- pdragin4185@columbus.k12.oh.us

LINDBERG, L. Paul - llindberg@columbus.k12.oh.us

MALAMISURA, Kilee - kmalamisura5511@columbus.k12.oh.us

MEDWID, Kate - kmedwid@columbus.k12.oh.us

ROBINSON, Wendy - wrobinson7516@columbus.k12.oh.us

SCOGLIETTI, Chrystina - cscoglietti@columbus.k12.oh.us

WARKENTIN, Corrin - cwarkentin6713@columbus.k12.oh.us

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

MATSON, Nicole (French) Chairperson - Electives - nmatson@columbus.k12.oh.us

CALHOUN, Leslie (Spanish) - lparry8716@columbus.k12.oh.us

DICKERSON, Micah (Spanish) - mdickerson6232@columbus.k12.oh.us

HENERY, Jessica (Spanish) - jhenry1@columbus.k12.oh.us  Google Classroom https://sites.google.com/site/srahenrysspanishclass/  

HEALTH/PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ROHDA, Deryll - drhoda@columbus.k12.oh.us

SANDERS, Jevon –jsanders2@columbus.k12.oh.us

MATH DEPARTMENT

MORGAN, Rita - Chairperson - rmorgan2531@columbus.k12.oh.us

BARNES, Michael - mbarnes1@columbus.k12.oh.us

BARNETT, Charles - cbarnett5709@columbus.k12.oh.us

BYRUM, Andrew – CEA Sr. Rep - abyrum7361@columbus.k12.oh.us

BYRUM, Christopher - cbyrum@columbus.k12.oh.us

DOWELL, Nichole

SUSI, Arthur – CEA Jr. Rep- asusi5729@columbus.k12.oh.us

PERFORMING ARTS & VISUAL ARTS

DAVIS, Allison – (Vocal Music) - adavis1@columbus.k12.oh.us

GARTLAND, Stephanie (Art) - sgartland@columbus.k12.oh.us

Greene, Whitney – (Art ) - wgreene@columbus.k12.oh.us

IACAMPO, Jana – (Art ) - jiacampo@columbus.k12.oh.us

SEWELL, Anthony – (Instrumental Music) – asewell1@columbus.k12.oh.us

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

SUSI, Kelly - Chairperson - ksusi1357@columbus.k12.oh.us

BLOOM, Andrew - abloom6495@columbus.k12.oh.us

MILLER, Candace - cmiller9199@columbus.k12.oh.us

MOGREN, Karen - kmogren@columbus.k12.oh.us

ROBERTS, Molly - mroberts@columbus.k12.oh.us

SLIWOWSKI, Saundra - ssliwowski@columbus.k12.oh.us

TAYLOR, Sheila - staylor8477@columbus.k12.oh.us

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

RYDER, Jonathan – Chairperson - jryder@columbus.k12.oh.us

GROVER, Cynthia - cgrover3794@columbus.k12.oh.us

HINDER, Troy -thinder@columbus.k12.oh.us

KOLENZ, Robert-rkolenz@columbus.k12.oh.us

MAHER, Monique - mmaher@columbus.k12.oh.us

NANCE, Patrick - pnance@columbus.k12.oh.us

TOMASONE, Claire - cdispenza9924@columbus.k12.oh.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

HINZ, Austin – Chairperson - ahinz2338@columbus.k12.oh.us

ERWIN, Tani - terwin1307@columbus.k12.oh.us

FRIEDEL, John - jfriedel6067@columbus.k12.oh.us

O’CONNORS, Rebecca - roconnors2828@columbus.k12.oh.us

SANDERS, Crystal csanders@columbus.k12.oh.us

BLACKSTON, Julianne - jblackston7597@columbus.k12.oh.us

SHARFENAKER JR., Herb- hsharfenakerjr3559@columbus.k12.oh.us

GULLING, Cheryl - Coordinator x255 - cgulling5776@columbus.k12.oh.us

POWELL, Sarah - Transition Specialist x238 - spowell5395@columbus.k12.oh.us

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

IA: RICE, Tony - drice@columbus.k12.oh.us

IA: SOWELL, Tianne- tsowell@columbus.k12.oh.us


Principal - Dr. Tonya Milligan
(614) 365-5915  |   2555 Briggs Rd , OH 43223  Columbus, OH 43223
briggshs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login