Briggs
High School
Briggs News
Parent/Guardian District Survey
Parent/Guardian survey will remain opened unitl Friday April 28th. Please take the time to get your voice heard.    Read More >
AIR Testing Schedule
Our Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors will be taking parts of the AIR for their graduation requirements.    Read More >
School Events
Biology AIR Test
Thu Apr 27 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
Math AIR test
Mon May 1 2017
to Wed May 3 2017
American Government AIR Test
Mon May 8 2017
to Tue May 9 2017
Senior Prom
Fri May 12 2017
District News
All School Lottery Result Information
Elementary and Middle School Lottery results for students with on-time lottery applications will be posted on the Parent Portal the week of April 24th. High School results are already posted.  Read More >
New High School Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond
Find out what the Ohio Department of Education graduation requirements include starting in 2018.  Read More >
District Events
Early Entrance Applications Due
Sat Apr 1 2017
to Wed May 17 2017
Mathematics, Science and Social Studies Tests
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri May 12 2017
Woodcrest ES Intercession
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
Principal - Dr. Tonya Milligan
(614) 365-5915  |   2555 Briggs Rd , OH 43223  Columbus, OH 43223
briggshs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login